top of page

Welcome to our BPLTC 2024 committee

With the departure of Rick Edney BPLTC would like to introduce our new President, Susan Gibson, who will be ably supported by Peter Martignoles as Vice President. We are sure the company will continue to prosper with them at the helm.

Our committee now consists of:

President: Susan Gibson

Vice President: Peter Martignoles,

Secretary: Jenny Boyle

Treasurer: Di Dixon

General Members:

Roy Rooney, Maddie Clark, Jayne Baylis, Judy Taylor, Haylee Treasure

Welcome to the 2024 BPLTC Committee



bottom of page