top of page

Welcome to the BPLTC 2023-2024 committee

Following the AGM, last night, we are pleased to announce the membership of the committee for the coming year is:

President: Rick Edney

Vice President: Susan Gibson

Secretary: Jenny Boyle

Treasurer: Di Dixon

Committee Members:

Roy Rooney, Peter Martignoles, Maddie Clark, Jayne Baylis, Judy Taylor, Haylee Treasure

New committee members names 2023-24



bottom of page